My Love Letter to Valparaiso, Chile // Finding Peace and Life in a Port City

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

All photography is my own (except for those of where I am in the photo, in which case the it was taken by my friends in Chile).








Sort:  

Wow!
Beautiful!
Travel adventures are not only fun but SO valuable to an in depth comprehension of the world we live in and how it works.
I have found traveling to be one of the most valuable aspects to a practical education and recommend everyone sees the world.
I hope this inspires people to go out into the unknown and see things they have never seen before!
Blessings~*~

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

excellent congratulations

Well, Travelling is a bliss.

Love it! I truly look forward to making my way north to visit Valpo some day.

What a chilled out place - and great they're disallowing billboards and ads from taking over the place!

Amazing photos and incredibly detailed article.

Love reading your travel guides to exploring the beautiful wonders of the world. Chile is no exception.

Loving it, very well done, @anwenbaumeister.

That's fantastic! You made me jealous...

INSPIRING. Your post makes me want to go there, thank you.

Yeah I want to go now haha, great post on what sounds like a proper city. I definitely agree with you about grit making a city real. Really enjoyed that, cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99