How to be healthy!!! 5 tips for you guys.

in #bodybuilding6 years ago (edited)
  1. Try to think always positive.
    Thinking always positive helps you to remove stress. If you feel relax always your brain will work properly. So whatever you wanna do could be perfectly.

  2. Make a meals set ideal.
    make a meals about your hole day. If you want a schedule about daily meals comment me , I will post it later.

  3. Make sure you eat fruits and vegetable
    Fruits and vegetable burn our body fat. It also makes our skin healthy. So fruits and vegetable play a important role in your body.

  4. Exercise/ Workout regularly
    You can do free hand exercise or can some basic workout at home . So at the primary section which workout you should do I will post it later.

  1. You have to sleep at least 8 hours a day.
    If you have any sleep problem then comment me I will five you solution abut better sleep.

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding some of us how important it is for us to not only eat right and excercise but we also have to remain positive during this process.

Okay just follow me and my instruction . May you will be .

copy paste is not allowed bro

I got it. Then I write again in my own word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99