Do You Believe In Aliens?

in #aliens6 years ago (edited)

I heard a high pitched sound in my ear, and it felt like the air pressure in my room changed suddenly. This strange high pitched sound that I was hear was not the first time I felt like this....It was strange. So, I decided to do some searching on the internet and I found these videos that blew my mind....Well One thing led to another, as it often does when surfing the internet. This is what I found....Watch for your self. The last video will freak you out!

#1

#2: This video sucks, but it will freak you out after you get through the crazy vulgar beginning. Fast foward to about 3:40 minutes...watch from there to avoid the terrible beginning. By the way, the whole video sucks, but there is some strange stuff in this video.

#3

Enjoy....

Sort:  

Horror scenes, I felt fear when I watched.
I believe in Aliens but this scene never be created with me.
Thanks for sharing nice information.

Haha...me to. Thanks for watching.

Hello, mr @ woody26. Interesting question. Well, although I have never seen one, I can not help but wonder if they have existed for a long time and are watching us or have not yet discovered us. The movies have sold us an image of very ugly beings and strange appearance, who knows if everything is different when we get to know them. I think that if there is life beyond Earth and a very evolved life, human beings are very primitive and we still have a long way to go. From the videos I will tell you the following:

1 I do not understand English spoken, only translated, always apologizing for the mistakes if they are when I write.

2 a very crazy video hahaha and the girls when they ride in the limousine, they change their face to a definitely horrible hahaha. In addition, the singer has a very macabre face for my taste

3 definitely terrifying, and with that beginning, I honestly did not want to see it anymore, I'm a bit scared for this kind of thing. PS: in the end if I saw it, all extraterrestrial madness.

But, that there is life beyond Earth, if I believe it, I do not know if as the aliens of video 3 but I do believe that there must be a more evolved race.

Greetings and thanks for sharing. A hug from Venezuela.

I apologize for the big and bold letters, maybe I gave a bad command, I apologize, I'm new in this hahahaha

It ok thanks.

Thanks. Well I don't believe in aliens like they say. I believe in fallen angels and demons. Traditionally we think of the devil in red with a pitch fork. But this is just tradition and cartoons mocking what the Bible says is true. Yes there is aliens out there, but they are transformative...meaning they are fallen angels and demons that transform into other images to deceive the human race. And it is working.

That's right, we grow believing in nonexistent and imaginary things, when reality is before our eyes. We are human beings who are destroying ourselves and our fellow human beings with our actions and attitudes. As they say around there, do well and do not look at whom, excellent answer, mr. @ woody26, thanks for always answering my comments. A hug and a kiss for you!

Haha, hugs and kisses back at you!

Look real my friend :) Greetings.
A big hug .

Greetings. Thank you, yes it looks real.

Aliens are my favorite but not the one in that last video! I actually have a big post I'm putting out tomorrow morning that is all about Aliens and evidence of them. I do have ringing in my ears but I've never heard that high pitch sound. Youtube is the coolest place to get lost in when it comes to alien type videos!

Yeah it is weird. I hear it some times. Thanks.

This video Helpful for us

"For those of you that are hearing a high pitched ringing sound
"

Watch and see the first video.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Yeah i believe in alien💀. Thanks for sharing the beautiful videos.

Your welcome.

Really your video is great,,,
i believe the aliens....
Thanks for sharing....

Thank you.

good music. the extraterrestrials are closer to the ones we believe. It is impossible for us to be the only ones in the universe

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63