You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I discovered my neighbour was an alien from outer-space

in #aliens6 years ago

I knew I shouldn’t have written this. When I told what happened in the past people laughed at me and said I had too much imagination. That’s why I stopped telling the story. I guess I just lost all my credibility. I wish I had a photo. Even then people would say it’s hacked.

By the way I informed @mctiller that I am disqualified from the competition due to my failure to resteem his post. See my comment about this in his blog. So it isn’t written for winning the competition.

Sort:  

I think we should all visit that village and check your neighbor's house.. =D

Good idea, I'm in. Only it's an "ambassadors home". No doubt this continuity error is the reason for the post edit - North Korea become foreign government because NK don't have a foreign embassy there!

Seriously Clive, the game is up, it's pointless insisting that this fiction is true.

So sad you spotted the obvious screwup...., I mean seriously, is the absence of aliens really that important? Have you read one of my earliest stories about Zombies? Completely true apart from the bit about Zombies.

You are a funny one aren't you! Okay, I see how your brain works. I think I'll have to pop around here more often to see what you're up to next! You've got yourself a new follower - even if only out of morbid interest!

P.S. Seriously? The zombies aren't real either? Damn. 😢

I would love to do that. In fact, I think I will. Obviously we can’t get in. High security. It’s An Ambassador’s home. It’s guarded day and night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75