You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phil Schneider Admitted To Aliens.... Then Was Found Dead.

in #aliens8 years ago

Interisting. The allien theory is ad likely as any rerligious theory. Howeverdo I believe they are herre ANDout to get ud ...no. If theywherre here they are far more advanced and itvis amo cvontest. Do I believe there are alliens. Well it seems possible given the size of the univerrse. I do not though believe the conspiracies and thst they are little grey or green men that looks just like holliwood wants us to believe thery dfo. Dorry, I am just a natural cynic

Sort:  

I believe that with my understanding of physics, if any humans have figured out how to travel fast enough to reach the stars, they will come back not looking like a human. The effects of time change with the speed traveled. Moving at the speed of light around a black hole will essentially make you travel through time. I believe aliens are out there, and I believe if we start a nuclear war, they will show their faces. They don't want this precious planet destroyed, it took so long to seed and build what we have today.

One can only hope as many of our leaders are idiotic enough to start one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69