Charles Hall Speaks - Tall Whites - Alien Technology Transfer Program

in #aliens6 years ago

Escape from Megalopolis Primal Buddhist
is a youtube content creator ...

Charles Hall has an interesting story to tell;

and it just might affect everyone on the planet...

Here is his story..

Sort:  

Congratulations @primal-buddhist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I watch the X-Files and I find this very interesting. Thank you.

Thanks mee too !! i felt that Mr. Hall was a credible witness.. There's a fellow on YOUTUBE who actually followed up the story, and found evidence to corroborate Hall's story... Check it out; but only if you want to go deeper into the rabbit hole...

I heard of Charles Hall a few years ago and really enjoyed his information. I had stopped listening to him because his style of talking can get really boring after a while. He isn't the greatest public speaker but obviously, that's not his profession. His information is really interesting though!

Definitely... A guy on youtube did some investigating into Hall's story... Worth a look because it corroborates the story Hall told..
Hey just posted a new video; this one is about the BigFoot cover up...
check it out if you get a chance... Also wanted to tell you about @minnowbooster here's my referral link https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=5961
it's one of the only sure upvotes on steemit.. not a gambling bot; you will never lose your SBD; you'll increase faster..

Here's a link to minnowbooster post explaining how it works.. https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-opportunities-to-build-your-steem-account

They give each person that signs up with a referral link 0.5% of their own generated profit!

I've heard of the MinnowBooster but I don't really understand how these things work. I'll look into it and if I decide to use it, I will definitely grab your referral link! Thanks!

i just checked your wallet.. You can't delegate SP until you accumulate some (more than 50) ; but you can use their voting power to upvote posts.. Every post you make must be 50/50 you need SBD.. Then check their website, and see how much you can invest in an upvote.. 0.10 is always available... So you'll get 16 to 18 cents back for your 10 cent investment.. We have to get your steem power up... you can look at my wallet to help you understand how it works.. Thank you for the Resteem by the way..

My pleasure resteeming; you're helping to keep #exotericwisdom moving forward and I appreciate that. Yes, I definitely need to get my Steem Power up!

Just a heads up Amico, we're going to cancel internet service for awhile, to save money, and get more stuff done; so i won't be on too often... That's why i set up with the @minnowbooster to keep generating SBD while i'm offline... even though it's only 5¢ to 10¢ a day... it's a whole lot better than nothing.. I won't forget about @exotericwisdom when i do start posting again.. sta` te bene

Certainly understand my friend! We look forward to having you back as soon as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80