You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I discovered my neighbour was an alien from outer-space

in #aliens6 years ago

aliens

From my personal experience I donot know that aliens ever exist or not . But yes I believe in ghost that they exist and we have that in our holy book as well that ghost exist . But not sure about alien's exist in this world or not. But thanks for sharing your experience to the steemians.appreciated.

Sort:  

Mankind got to this planet thanks to aliens. They shoved some DNA in a monkey’s brain, and poof! We lost our body hair, stood upright, and started to value possessions.

If you have any doubt, check out the Drake equation.

Ok i will.give a detail study to what you have said i wish i get to a good result i the end..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34