You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This picture proves aliens exist and our government knows it.

in #aliens8 years ago

I dunno, Podesta is a bit crazy to begin with. A lot of political types love to geek out on Trek. Or there's the potential that they knew a leak could happen - and putting weird alien emails in the leak could discredit the real damage.

Also, in the off chance that there is some reality behind this - "Contiguous Universe" could mean a parallel world rather than nearby stars. Just a thought.

Sort:  

I don't expect you to believe me but I have seen an alien ship up-close in real life fully awake in my car fully sober. not some strange moving light in the distance I saw every detail. within 175ft. If I know aliens are real. The govt sure as hell knows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54