You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Let's Talk About Aliens | @cryptospa & @behelen

in #aliens6 years ago

@cryptospa, You arranged glorious conversation about aliens. You and @behelen both you're like scientists Lol. I believe aliens already from heard NASA news and they alive another planet. But I haven't idea where they alive?

Sort:  

@madushanka, I am glad that you liked our discussion about Aliens. I also have no idea where Aliens may live. But, I think in our Solar system may exist some kind of extraterrestrial life.

It is possible that even in the Solar system there is life other than us. But it is not exactly the same as us. And most likely, not intelligent life, but some microorganisms.

@behelen, yeah! I also think there is some kind of life in our Solar system, but it could be just some kind of microorganisms.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45