You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I discovered my neighbour was an alien from outer-space

in #aliens6 years ago (edited)

Wow... This story seems interesting but I'm still building my believe on it because you kept mentioning 'my wife' but you're female already.
was it written by your husband or your dad?
I would love to be cleared on this. thanks

And also the location where all these happened has been properly withheld. Well, I believe you do not intend to jeopardize the Korean man's project and that's good.

It's strange hearing such a thing because I actually thought all these alien experiences were just in the movies. We need to hope that it doesn't escalate into a huge threat in the society.

I better start watching people around me because in my town we have alot of houses with very huge fences and strict security. who knows if they harbour a life threatening animal or alien that could hurt us anyday they escape?

Thanks for sharing this. 😘

Sort:  

The pic is not me. It’s my wife. Lol

You really don’t want to look at my pic!

Hahahahahhahaha Now I see. She's very beautiful. Thanks for clearing my doubts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64