WOW! Hello new followers! #inspiringalien

in #aliens6 years ago

Heyyyyy!

Just logged in and saw +150 followers joining my side of the #cosmos! Thank you all so much! This post is my little gift to you.

If you have no idea whodafuqisdis, read my first post on here - https://steemit.com/aliens/@inspiringalien/who-dis-hello-from-inspiring-alien

DSC_0975.JPG

That's my face. LOL obviously. Yes I read tarot cards. And I love it. So I'll do a little one card reading for you! If you're not familiar with tarot cards, cartomancy or divination in general, for me they're reflection, self-development and guidance/wisdom tools. As an alien soul in a human body I strive for personal growth and ultimate joy - I want this joy and life force to be available to as many people as possible as it doesn't take anything away from me. Usually I charge for readings as they take my resources energetically. So it's a balancing factor to receive some kind of fee for it.

AND, you'll get one for free! If it really helps you though, I'd appreciate a tip here: https://www.paypal.me/InspiringAlien

So here's our card that I generated by random from my card files, as I've created this deck here -

Hanged One 001.jpg
HANGED ONE (traditional tarot: the Hanged Man)

The Hanged one feels serene waiting for the tide to decrease. They're tied onto the surface of the sea, looking at the bottom from another angle. They have all the time to reflect on this stage - what's come before and what's up next. What did we do that didn't work so well and what was a major success, there's many things t pond-er (hehehe)

Today is a perfect time to take a break from anything that has been getting on your nervous system, so de-stress as much as you can. You could also have a challenge that you could look at another angle - my intuitive hit points at rejection of ideas, so whenever you get new thoughts of a current project or issue at hand, consider it before you throw it out of the window right away. Many times we have the ego standing in the way of many beautiful things happening just because it's a stubborn prick wanting to stay comfortable. So seek upleveling today. Level up who you are today and what you're capable of. Really take time to reflect and meditate. Avoid rush and speed.

18839112_311025189335679_2878846636810627869_n.jpg

Enjoy your day #starseeds! Let me know if you have any questions!

Follow up readings (listings coming soon!! Request a custom order if you're busy): https://www.etsy.com/shop/InspiringAlien

Youtube, for demo readings and info: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbjcqwt-OHU4usH31wqfr1g?view_as=subscriber

inspiringalien.png
JOIN THE COSMOS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44