WHO DIS?! - Hello from Inspiring Alien

in #aliens6 years ago

Hi!

In case you haven't come across me before, it's Inspiring Alien. I joined this platform back in February, I believe... I'm one the people cut off from youtube's partnership program update recently. I never made money from Youtube, but I was partnered for at least 3 years, which is a long time! I was looking into making it an actual income and getting my first paycheck from Adsense, but didn't get there... Eventually I will, as I'm passionate creator and determinate about it.

DSC_0548 (2).JPG

Until then I'm seeing what this thing does, besides getting other streams of income doing creative things. I'm a professional artist, tarot reader and deck creator among many other things. My art is surreal scifi art with an expressionist touch.

Untitled presentation (2).jpg

I'm also part of the vegan activist community and intersectional feminism, environmentalism and LGBTQIAP+ so both animals, humans and nature have a place in my heart. Sometimes humans get on my nerves though! LOL
I'm also gender-queer and pansexual.

d1e4a137ccc642446077d27b673e402b.jpg

AAEAAQAAAAAAAANEAAAAJDlkOWE3NmJmLTRlZjYtNDJlZS1hOTFhLTY2NDgxMmUyNzZjMg.jpggreetingcard45-off_white-z1-t-thinking-about-ufos.png

I think for now I'll focus on telling ore about myself to the steemit community, and once I've figured it out, I'm bringing you some cool content! After all, I'm a multi-dimensional being just like so many other people, even as an alien in a human body hahaha!

I'm open to talking in the comments and taking requests, as long as it's respectful to my personal boundaries and morals. Also, I'll save my brain by stepping out of any kind of aggressive debate or arguments, that type of convo takes way too much energy for me. So please don't come here to my blog to say what I've heard million times before or otherwise invalidating what's important to me.

As of now I have no schedule, but once this whole thing comes up as a thing for me, I'll post more.

Thanks for reading, please upvote, see my other profiles on social media (inspiringalien), my Youtube videos - Inspiring Alien - and if you want to talk business you can send an email to [email protected]

DSC_0661.JPG

Take care!

  • Inspiring Alien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44