You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Let's Talk About Aliens | @cryptospa & @behelen

in #aliens6 years ago

@behelen, thank you for participating in the interview! It was really interesting to hear your point of view about the aliens.
Yeah, I also believe that Aliens exist. I am almost 100% sure.

You said:

To be honest, I would like to meet with aliens, but not one-on-one, but as part of a contact group, for example.

What about if these Aliens want to meet just with you one-to-one? If the invite you to meet you personally, will you turn down their offer?

Sort:  

If I was elected representative of the earthlings, I would agree.
In other cases, don't know, depends on the details of the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46