Aliens & Inter-Dimensional War with Alex Jones & Joe RogansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #aliens7 years ago (edited)

Alex Jones gives his best deep research approximation about aliens, the elite, inter-dimensional psychic vampires, the nature of reality, and state of the world.


My observations are from a natural point of view, uninfluenced by science or religion, all that remains is TRUE.

Rich money comes and poor money goes, middle man money just flows.

Only very few want to see you make it big, and at the top of my pyramid, I'm alone.

Belief is emotional attachment to in-formation and know is experience of now.

The internet is the active imagination of my computer... Craig :)... read more


fun (1985).jpg

Sort:  

The Reishi Mushroom activates your pineal gland (third eye) my third eye is open... :)

Amazing video.. that is too much for my brain to handle, few things have gone way above my head. I am sure you understand everything as you must be in the know about all these things.

Don't do drugs kids or else demonic globalist alien pedophile elite's from different dimensions will make your frogs gay.

You listening to Alex Jones makes you even more dope! 😀👍

Vary entertaining. Lol But i don't give into it. Sounds like fiction.

Rich money comes and poor money goes...

so deep

This is probably legit!
But even if 10% of what he is sayin is right, damn...

Much will be revealed to those who seek to reveal.

hey guys, just posted steven greers unacknowledged! take a look and let me know what you think :)

Have to give this a listen later, heard the one with steven greer the other day👽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66