9 Year Old Discusses The Universe

in #alien7 years ago


POWERFUL ALIEN.


Please leave your thoughts on this in the comment section, I am eager to read them... :)

Sort:  

The boy is brilliant! I see more and more kids these days that just 'have it'. I mean just look at yourself @theprophet0 , and all that you do and have accomplished so far. When I was your age (in the stone ages as my daughter would say) there were smart kids and of course there were wiz kids, but there seem to be more these days. Plus there is more now to help these wiz kids out and guide them. I think I was one of the smart kids (not a wiz just yet) because I just 'knew' things I'd never learned anywhere. But I didn't have the guidance to do something with it then, so I had to wait till I grew up. This kid is definitely in the smart/wiz category just like yourself man! That being said: I also LOVE baseball, so the second boy has a point too ;)

god i love this kid, it took me 26 years to figure these things out and this 9 year old boy just made the rest of humanity look so foolish, hahaha

That kid was on point. Only the destiny part he got caught up on a bit. It was a tricky one. But for his age, he has a lot figured out! More than me at that age I'm pretty sure!

Ohhh and If that magnet is in the mail. I will make it to get it today too!! Sorry I'm slacking and thank you for not slacking haha!! Good luck on your witnessing. I did finally change my vote for you yesterday and I wish you all the best! Thanks for all you do

Haha, yeah man! This kid is brilliant! The magnet should've been delivered! Make sure to make a post and send it to me on Steemit.chat :)

In the age of artificial intelligence, our children are very well prepared for life. Have your own opinion. Judgment. Understand many issues, sometimes better than some adults. I noticed that the child has a good vocabulary. Freely expresses his thoughts. He has a great future! His success and good luck! Thank you for your videos! Amazing! I think that the family with him many engaged parents! And he absorbs all heard them!


for a sensible young man

This is supernatural. Amazing, he definitely has God gift.

Holy shiet D:

☂ ⓐⓒⓘⓓ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓒⓐⓣ™

Cave man .jpg

Kid's going to change the world.

That is tricky

DUDE--ITS-THE-MULTIVERSE.jpg

Woah i was not expecting that from a kid, especially since he is so young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44