You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Year Old Discusses The Universe

in #alien7 years ago

The boy is brilliant! I see more and more kids these days that just 'have it'. I mean just look at yourself @theprophet0 , and all that you do and have accomplished so far. When I was your age (in the stone ages as my daughter would say) there were smart kids and of course there were wiz kids, but there seem to be more these days. Plus there is more now to help these wiz kids out and guide them. I think I was one of the smart kids (not a wiz just yet) because I just 'knew' things I'd never learned anywhere. But I didn't have the guidance to do something with it then, so I had to wait till I grew up. This kid is definitely in the smart/wiz category just like yourself man! That being said: I also LOVE baseball, so the second boy has a point too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45