You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's Get To Know Each Other" Challenge (Previous contest winners updated)

I like you answers, I don't usually play along with type of game, but I am going to move out of my comfort zone and participate. I really love to see all the stuff you are doing and as always I am very impressed by you. I think all your followers can agree to this :) So I will launch my questions on a post as well so nobody can call me a poor sport :) I hope I win!!!

Sort:  

Thanks...This means a lot to me...
You have been so supportive...I am sure no one can call you a poor sport..
You are an amazing person...stay blessed :)

Thank you, you are a good student and already intuitively knew what you're doing, so this is a big bonus for you, and for us because you bring value to steemit...need 1 million more people like you so we can go to the Moon!!

Yeah..let's not forget our space suits before going to moon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63