More about me...

in #alicequestions6 years ago

Been struggling with blogging for weeks now and I've been looking for something to drag me back on board cuz I sincerely miss this place and swooooooosh I saw this wonderful challenge in @itoroarchibong blog....

It was initiated by @blog-fictions and you can read about it here
image

Rules Of The Challenge

Make a post to answer questions below and nominate two or more friends as I have done below.

Every post that will be created should contain the link to the original post.

Use the main/first hashtag as #alicequestions.

Note: Nominations are not compulsory for participation, This challenge is open to all.

I'll be damn truthful...

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

I'll pick Ciara...
I just want to be able to dance for one day😜😜😜

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

Sleep, wake up, eat, sleep again

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

More money

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

Unexpected and brief

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Lips if my eyes go first, voice, If I hear him speak or scent, that's if he comes close

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

I'll go back to when I was a child, before life took away all of the innocence

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

I believed ghost will appear if I look into a mirror at night, I still find it hard to look into the mirror at night tho.

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

Hahahhaha, nah...
I've stopped believing in a lot of things I can't reason with logically

¶Tell me about something you really regret

I live a life of no regrets and I've moved on from everything that seems to drag me back....

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

Hahahah nah....
I wish there could be more

@jesse12 @sistem @bookons @rebeccafl over to you...
All you need do is supply answers to the questions below as listed;

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

¶Tell me about something you really regret

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@vheobong, the boss lady. The question are quite funny. But, eee. I do love to answer these and join in your little game.

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

These, I will really really go to the future ahead. And pick all the premier league and Spanish games that have played. And travel back to my current time. And book and bet correct scores 😂😂😂

Feel free to join the challenge, just follow the rules and we'll be fine

Awesome replies...
I am glad I could make a post to get you back...
Enjoy your weekend :)

I look forward to more exciting challenges

Yes..today again :)

Beautiful... You are gonna eat your ass out in Mars? What if there's no food there? 😂

I will go back to when I was a child, before life took away all my innocence...

Touching! Life has dealt with everyone of us. But as a child you think not about the challenges of life.

I'm telling you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43