LET'S GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER CHALLENGE

in #alicequestions6 years ago

It's been a while ,I made a post about myself
It's a start of a new week and this came timely
Thanks @aauthespian for the nomination
xh0wv1ha1k.jpg

@blog-fictions thanks for bringing up this fun challenge you know ,you rock💝💝💝💝😍
It's been long ,I had a mini interview like this but shhhhh I would try 💃💃💃💃

The rules are quite simple;
• Make a post to answer questions below and nominate two or more friends as I have done below.
• Every post that will be created should contain the link to the Original Post
• Use the main/first hashtag as #alicequestions

Note: Nomination not compulsory for participation. Anyone can join.

Here we go...

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Lolzz @mopelola it would definitely be me 😄😄😄😄
Am not been selfish but trust me, I love @mopelola she gives me every reason to love again.

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

Cook
Sleep
Take pictures
Probably bake

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

A trip to Burj Khalifa 😰😰😰

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

Deep,unintentional,real

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Dress sense

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

Burj Khalifa or Bahamas
I want too visit these places

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

That orange seeds might grow on my head
I loved oranges and I almost always swallowed it's seed.

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

Noooo, I don't

¶Tell me about something you really regret

😭😭😭 not joining steemit in it's rosy days...
Who knows I might have been a whale by now.

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?haha

Lolzz that of mars
But trust me it was a cool segment.

So guys to participate use this

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

¶Tell me about something you really regret

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?haha

+++++++ @blog-fiction I did love you too participate in my #boostafriendbusiness
trend tomorrow😍

My nominees are @hardebola @fatherfaith @jacobite @yungchief @kachi
Common guys let's do this for fun

Sort:  

Funny answers you got there, but the one that got me the most is cooking on mars😀😀😅😅

That's a crazy thing to think of.
I guess I'll have to be your guest, to taste your delicious mars meal

Lol😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
How do you help yourself from an addiction
I guess cooking is my addiction😖

Thanks for the nomination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98