You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔10 Things You Didn't Know About Me....

Unfortunately my reading time is taken up with 3000 year old Chinese philosophy texts, otherwise I’d be reading a helluva lot more SF.

I think it’s highly under-rated as a literary genre and (like we all experience on Steem) there is also a lot of crap out there.

But I honestly believe it’s one of the most important literary genres, especially nowadays as we tackle with the incredible changes our global civilisation is facing.

SF writers, for the most part, are considering about the issues we face with technology, with change, and the human condition.

I plan to bring more attention to that in my own writing.

Yay for camper vans. Unfortunately mine was in the days pre-digital cameras or phones.... so I have no photos 🤦🏽‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31