You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ''Let's Get To Know Each Other'' Challenge - @Botefarm ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ€โ˜˜๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‡

in #alicequestions โ€ข 6 years ago

Haha yes...I am about to gather all this data up and sell it to the aliens...I wonder if they would give me anything in return or abduct me haha...
Great answers loved reading it :)

Sort: ย 

Very funny, Hahahaha, you're free to submit my data to them too.

I would do that..I am not sparing anyone :)

Hahahahaaaa... You're so funny...
They'll abduct you and you sure won't live to spend the money...

Haha..I will go with them to their fairy lands :)

Hahahaaaa.. A fairyland of no return?
So long as paradise is sure
Heaven, a promise and
Love, unbreakable...
I think I'll like to tag along with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55