You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Truth or Dare" Challenge by @blog-fictions

in #alicedaretruth6 years ago

Heyyyyy sweet @anutu!! 😗😙😗

I did not see this, i missed this post!! Thank you for taking on the challenge.. you made me love you more!!! ❤❤❤

I think no one dared to take the DARE! hahahaha..

Who wouldnt cry and be touched at someone who just brought food for us! I would be so haooy too. Tears of joy!! Oh you know, my happiness is in food!

You can hire me as your driver!!!! But expect a little bump here and there.. i hope you'll buy a porsche! Or what kind of car would you rather have?

Seriously, can you carry your husband out of the house?? Hehehe.. maybe we should buy a sled so we can put everything and anyone in there and just pull the sled all out eh!

Hahahaha i enjoyed it truly! 😍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hahahahahah!
First let's buy a sled for my husband and all of us ... just in case ... also good when we all travel together ... but it has to have a function to fly ... its always better to have a flying sled :)

Second I need to hire you as a driver as soon I have again a car ... I don't care for bumps I care for a loving person next to us all :)

Third ... yeahh to have my Porsche back again this would be cool, but I had all this ... I gave it all away and build our foundation, which is now in other hands as we wanted to leave the country ...
So whatever car it is ... I don't care as long it has four wheels :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71