"DARE OR TRUTH" Challenge by Alice (@blog-fictions)

in #alicedaretruth6 years ago (edited)

After the amazing "Let's get to know each other" challenge Link , here is another challenge.

It's our very own "DARE OR TRUTH" Challenge and I am quite excited about this :)

social_share (1).png
Image source

The rules are as simple as ever :

  1. You can choose either "Truth" or "Dare" or choose both if you want and make a post on it:)

  2. Use the main hashtag as alicedaretruth

  3. All are free to participate. Nomination is not compulsory

  4. You need to nominate two or more people for the challenge to continue forward

  5. Every post to contain the link to my original post

  6. MOST IMPORTANTLY : Feel free to change the "Dare" and "Truth" challenges as you seem fit when you nominate someone. Or you can keep it the same as below its your choise :)

So let's get on with it...My nominations to whom I challenge either "Dare" or "Truth" are below :

@aditya-murarka @apolymask @arunava @ashley4u @balticbadger @ctrl-alt-nwo @denoxblogger @doomsdaychassis @dunkman @edgarsart @friendly-fenix @gandhibaba @hazem91 @ikar59 @itoroarchibong @jaynie @jlufer @julietisrael @kenentertainment @manisha.jain9 @olawalium @paradise-found @phoneinf @rentmoney @saffisara @samysamy @sauravrungta @terranova.earth @thecrytotrader @trendingsam @tygertyger @vladivostok @xabi @wales

If you choose "DARE" my dare to you is any of the below :

A. Make a post and publish your most embarrassing picture ever

OR

B. Make a video of you participating in the invisible box challenge(doesn't matter if you succeed or fail in this)

If you choose "TRUTH" my truth questions to you are below :

  1. When was the last time you cried and why?

  2. If you could hire someone to do one thing for you what would it be?

  3. What is the one thing you are most afraid of and why?

  4. Power to fly or Power to be invisible? Why?

  5. If you only had a minute to get out of your house what would you grab and why?

  6. If you are stuck on an island with someone from steemit who would that person be and why?

  7. The most smartest person on steemit according to you is?

  8. The most funniest person on steemit according to you is?

  9. Reveal the one thing that you always wanted to say to someone from steemit

  10. Your crush on steemit would be?

  11. What is the first thing that comes to your mind about me?

I am choosing "TRUTH" for myself and here are my answers :

  1. When was the last time you cried and why?
    I cried recently while I was chatting to someone on discord haha..there was some misunderstanding and he stopped talking to me...so I felt bad but I am ok now as I don't like losing friends...

  2. If you could hire someone to do one thing for you what would it be?
    That would be to wash my dishes...I just hate just hate doing it...

  3. What is the one thing you are most afraid of and why?
    Spiders and Snakes...they give me the chills and I can never ever go near them...

  4. Power to fly or Power to be invisible? Why?
    Power to be invisible...I would love to attend those secret meetings which our top politicians have..

  5. If you only had a minute to get out of your house what would you grab and why?
    My mobile...that's my life...it feels like my entire life depends on it...

  6. If you are stuck on an island with someone from steemit who would that person be and why?
    Wow..tough one...I would go for @saffisara because she's so cool and funny and I just love her attitude...there would never be a dull moment..

  7. The most smartest person on steemit according to you is?
    It has to be @surpassinggoogle ...the guy behind @ulogs @teardrops @steemgigs ...everyone whom I have talked to admires his dedication and skill sets

  8. The most funniest person on steemit according to you is?
    This has to be @nonameslefttouse you just need to visit his blog to know what I am saying...funny and awesome guy...

  9. Reveal the one thing that you always wanted to say to someone on steemit
    Thank you Papa Bear @paradise-found for listening to my endless questions patiently and thank you for all the encouragement and support you have given me :)

  10. Your crush on steemit would be?
    Haha..Thinking...Intersting..Loading...Still thinking haha...it has to be @minnowsupport haha...

  11. What is the first thing that comes to your mind about me?
    I like nominating people haha...

So get on and challenge your friends to either "Dare" or "Truth" and change the challenges however you seem fit.

Lots of Love,
Alice

Sort:  

You came up again with an incredible post. Thanks for your nomination, I love to answer them.
Congratulations for so much hits Alice. :)

here is my response Sam

Thank you so much...going through it now :)

Wow, these answers are quite revealing and I must say challenging too, lol
Let's see which I'd go for....

Haha..you can go for dare too :)

Congratulations @blog-fictions! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Appreciate the nomination, I am pulling my hair out trying to find time to do anything these days, but I will really trY :) love these posts you are doing :)

Thanks...you should try the invisible box challenge as well as the truths haha...

These challenge promises to be lots of fun. Just done mine and tagged my friends...cheers babes @blog-fictions

Thanks..just saw it now...amazing :)

Thanks a lot beautiful. My friends are beginning to catch the fire of the challenge... Lol

Wow..can't wait for more :)

Another awesome challenge from Alice @blog-fictions!!
We hope this one is just as successful as the last one!!

Thank you so much GV family :)

Interesting challenge ...

Thanks..your free to participate :)

Loading...

Hahahaha...nice and so cool challenge...liked it ...whole post enjoyed and at last crush answer most😜

Thanks..I hope you participate as well :)

OMG 😂 This was so good 😅 truth or dare... And I loved your answers. Ya I would have loved being stranded with you to... So much fun and probably would miss the boat that's gonna save us cause we're busy doing crazy things 😂😂lol
I think I will do the truth to... But might mix it with a embarrassing photo just for fun...
I already have ideas in my head and NOT normal ones 😂😂😂hahaha
Biggest challenge will be the steemit crush as I don't really have one..... I have MANY... Amazing women and men.... Have to think... Think..
I accept the challenge and it will be much fun 😂
MomentCam_20180815224648.gif
@blog-fictions Rocks 🤘😎🤘 YA that's you.
Have a wonderful week and much love 💕🤗💕

Haha..you just made my morning...the thought of being in an island with nothing to do but crazy stuff...awesome times...the crush one is going to be a challenge for all...love it haha...
I am glad you accepted the challenge...will be super fun to read your post..
Have an awesome day ahead and keep rocking :)

It's an intersting challenge to be followed @blog-fictions

Thank you so much :)
I hope you participates well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52