Sort:  

Well it takes one to know one, and if I am one, then so are you.

I am, but technically, I am not, since I typed.

What the heck is a poceta ?

Figured it could be a nickname for you.

But I want to call you something different.

Do you know how to call a dog without paws?

Of course! I'm invincible, you know!

No, you're not. You depend on the Internet and on the Electricity to keep you alive.

You are but a poor little maggot trying to be funny.

As expected, you couldn't handle the truth.

No I probably can't.

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @karlitav. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 5.00% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @karlitav!

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @karlitav.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37