Sort:  

I'm not leaving.

But maybe you should. At least for a while.

I think about that. I'm attracted to two other guys I know.

Don't be ridiculous. You're a machine lover, not a human lover. Control yourself.

I have 2 feet actually :p.

I ectually don't know what that means.

Ectually is not a valid word.

Just trying to show you what it would be like if the tables were turned.

If the tables were turned, all that food would be wasted! And the wine, too!

Then I was young and unafraid...

And dreams were made and used and wasted...

There was no ransom to be paid.

No song unsung, no wine untasted.

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @karlitav.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @karlitav. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31