You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 countries by alcohol consumption

in #alcohol7 years ago

I followed you immediately. I assume you are in Nigeria? I am in South Africa. I am glad we are not entirely in the top 10 of this list, although I am actually surprised. Most of the top 10 are, of course, raised on vodka with breakfast... I do not mean to make a silly, generalized remark here. I am actually really wondering about whether there is truth in the vodka with breakfast stories in those countries.

Sort:  

Yeah I am in Nigeria. Lol its very funny the way you put it

"raised on vodka with breakfast".

Pretty sure most people are raised with coffee or tea with breakfast hehe , let us hope someone clarifies this. Thanks for the follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47