You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcohol Poisioning Is No Fun

in #alcohol6 years ago (edited)

I've been wondering how long it would take before this happened lol hope you feel better soon. I'm not sure what'd be worse, alcohol poisoning or severe indigestion from the hots lol get well soon Luke!

Sort:  

This did not happen on the show.
This was literally hours later.
We decided to sit around and record for a few hours, just talking about the blockchain (maybe made fun of a few people...or just one)
During that we were enjoying some casual drinks....then just out of nowhere he hit a wall.....but the stuff we got on tape right before that...oh boy.
It was a great time, he was a great guest and he definitely got white girl drunk.

"White girl drunk"!

Haha. It'll be interesting to watch the video of us chatting. I think I poured myself a shot and then you poured another round after that. I should not have done that. :)

I think I remember most of the conversation, but yeah, I may have same some unkind things. We'll see. I was so surprised how quickly my body just took a nose-dive.

It was entirely my own stupid fault. I should have prepared better with a sold meal in my stomach and should have changed my "cleanse" diet days beforehand. We didn't even eat dinner, which was a pretty stupid thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67