You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcohol Poisioning Is No Fun

in #alcohol6 years ago

That was something else!
You did so good during the show itself.
Glad to see you are doing better now, only took you hanging out at the house for like 28hrs...lol
@lukestokes it was a real honor having you on the show.
I consider you a friend now and it was my pleasure to give you my vote for witness as well.
We need more guys like you in our top 20!

Sort:  

Thanks Jonny! Yeah, it really was so strange. I was feeling great, enjoying the conversation, and then all of a sudden my body was like, "Oh, HELL no! We're done... right... NOW."

I can't wait to see the video and make fun of myself again. I may have said some things I'll have to apologize for. We'll see. :)

You should just start writing that now....
First words...."Dear Jerry"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66