You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcohol Poisioning Is No Fun

in #alcohol6 years ago

One of my relatives got into trouble with Alcohol poisoning and it was bad....... really bad. We got to him to emergency a little late and the following day scared us all shitless. I think we actually found him in the early hours of the morning with no idea for how long he has been in and out of it. It wouldn't have been as bad if we were early to get him to the doctor I guess. Still no worries he recovered from it in a few days

....stay safe and healthy man!

Sort:  

Man, that's some scary stuff. Thankfully I just needed rest and am doing fine now. Took me a morning hanging on the couch with a blanket, but I was good after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67