Seeking The Stone!

in #alchemy7 years ago

Alchemy and Psychedelics.

Because who doesn't love a good Terrence McKenna talk.

Check out my attempt at MUSICAL ALCHEMY.



Disclaimer

Sort:  

are we talking about music or the stone here
bcoz i've heard the stone was real

I believe the stone is real. I am searching every way I can, but still early days with it all.

ive read the book of paolo coelho about it ... it seems someone on higher rank try to cover it

I will have to read that book sometime. Thanks.

will work tonight ... i will share what i found about it

Who doesn't love a good McKenna talk, good to see McKenners on the internet.
Terrance said that the philosophers stone may be DMT, which is our most likely candidate right now.

I have a few theories of my own.
😉

Terence McKenna! So missed :-(

Beautiful speaker, funny and smart.
💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83