Silly Cyber Noise - PSYTRANCE

in #music7 years ago (edited)

My new track 'Silly Cyber Noise' by Fillosopher Stoned.




Psychedelia meet Alchemy in an attempt to transmute Metal into Psy Trance Gold.

A few Fun Facts;

  • The frequencies targeted are harmonic to 432 Hz and the tone for 'Ohm" meditation, try it with the track playing and it should resonate though your body

  • The tempo is 144 beats per minute. Remember Nikola Tesla and 3, 6, 9 and vortex based math.

  • The track is length is 7 mins 10 secs, and is a reference to the 710 Cannabis hash oil movement, like the 420 thing.


    herb.co

  • The last sound not including the echo and reverbs is at 6 mins and 66.66 secs (7:06.66).
    Do not fear a number,
    -"Let him who hath understanding reckon the number of the beast For it is a human number, Its number is Six hundred and sixty six." Iron Maiden.
    -
    Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.
    King James Bible.
    -This calls for wisdom: let the one who has understanding calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man, and his number is 666. New living translation.

There is also much more hidden behind these sounds, but all secrets shall be revealed in time.



Follow to find out more from the Fillosopher

Sort:  

You had me at Psychedelic Alchemy!
I felt like I was running around inside a video game on shrooms.
Thanks!

haha, awesome. glad you liked it!

Woah, dude. Woah. I don't have to Aum, my body picked up on it as soon as it came on. Once the full rhythm started my body was covered in goosebumps! Awesome track! "Transmute metal into psy trance gold" haha, epic!

Cheers, mate!

Thank you, glad you like it... and can feel it too.

I like it although a bit much for 12 pm maybe 12 am. Not quite the party animal I once was :)

Cheers, I know it will be a bit much for most people out there. I'm ok with that.
Thanks for checking it out.

Right to and place i’ll be pulling some shapes to it for sure :)

good work my friend wish you luck !

Thanks you, good luck to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67