You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alchemical Lab...

in #alchemy6 years ago (edited)

I think I fully concur with @rok-sivante, alchemy extends deeper than what we merely think it is.

I had to do a deeper research to really understand the concept. Of a truth the true alchemy lab is our body and soul. It encompasses both the spiritual and the physical. This two entity are inseparable.

I got a videos I believe will help some of us here, whoever cares to watch to know the deeper meaning of alchemy should watch.
Nothing is difficult to understand as long as we have the enthusiasm and willingness to learn more.
I actually have not heard about this concept of alchemy, when I saw the post I heard to research to learn more. I came with these two videos, watch and learn more, then you will understand why @rok-sivante made the statement that

"the true alchemy lab are the human body and soul"

Click to watch

This is the second one

I believe they will help explain a lot of things. Currently searching for books to read about alchemy, the concept looks very fascinating to me.
Good morning

Video sources
First video source
Second video source

Sort:  

Also - very cool you caught hold on this. If you were to end up continuing to explore this path, there’d be alot to translate over into your focus of medicine/health/biology.

For you, in particular, if it resonates, I’d recommend checking out the work of Carolyn Myss.

Perhaps specifically, her programs, Energy Anatomy (as well as the Advanced series). Though any of her work is excellent, and your own instinct may lead you to the best starting point.

Bruce Lipton is another well-worth the investment of time diving into.

I think/feel learning more from these two teachers shall serve you extremely well on the path you’re on... 😇🙏💖

You are the best!
I will definitely follow them up, thanks so much for the generous advise. You are just one of a kind, a good mentor indeed. Thank goodness I met you.
I believe learning from this two will definitely reshapen me and help me on my path just like you have rightly said.
Learning from people and gaining more knowledge has also always been my passion.
Thanks so much @rok-sivante for this kind gesture.
I remain humbled🙏

Let me know how it goes with them... :-)

alright 🙏

Not a bad commentary and content to add to the discussion at all. :-)

Thanks bro😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51