You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums #4 - Dream High OST by Various Artists

in #albumchallenge6 years ago

It's really fun to read and listen to your choices of groups 😉 the first group BTS I know is your favorite and they are Awsome. Second group I had heard of. The girl group was Awsome but new to me and now this one.
Never heard of them eather....lol kpop 😉👍
What I love most about those groups are not only the music, but the incredibly cool dance moves. And it's really happy feeling music.. Lol
Thank you for sharing 😊 miss you my sinister sister ❤️and hope the move is going well. 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out, this certainly is a great album

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35