You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALBUM REVIEW // Under Pressure-- Logic

in #album7 years ago

I have heard of the rapper Logic, but it is my first time listening to him. Thank you for taking the time to share your love for this artist. I love the art cover it looks like he is just out of that festival in India where they splash colors on the attendees.
Gang Related is eerie, haunting but somehow anxiogenic. I gave it a listen out of curiosity. It's not my jams.
My favorite in the bunch is Till The End. I felt what you said about the block party vibe. This is an instant replay.

Sort:  

The thing I enjoy most about Logic is that he focuses mainly on positivity but, being from one of the most dangerous cities in America, he's able to switch perspectives at times to shed light on his struggle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45