You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALASKA - A day on a cruise to Alaska

in #alaska7 years ago

Thanks for sharing, mam. I love to watch travelling shows. Please also provide your youtube channel so that i can subscribe and watch. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. My pleasure to share.... Oops I should probably add the youtube link, right? My youtube channel is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkAVjiwQyqPGHXW6YVJQugw. I updated the post to include it now too. I am open to feedback on what you think about the channel.

I want to start uploading more videos on Dtube also, but I need to do some research on how to best use it. Do you use dtube?

Definitely, will watch your videos and give feedback. It is very easy to upload your videos on Dtube by simpling click on upload sign. You can make your channels too.

I uploaded 2 videos but wasn't sure how to get it seen by anyone lol... I guess it just takes time to get noticed, just like the blogs. I will keep trying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42