You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: killing the spirit for traveling one person at a time

Yikes. I hate flying and insist on other methods of travel now (preferring to drive) because of the cramped conditions coupled with being treated like a criminal/potential terrorist. I figure if one day enough people get upset and quit using them they will have to rethink how they treat people.

I know your time here is limited, but I wrote two posts (one on Steem, the other on Steemit) that were partially inspired by you. I think you could learn a lot on how to grow your account if you were to read them. If you are interested, here they are.

Steem for beginners Don't vote this as it is well past the 7 day cutoff.

Steemit for beginners.

I am getting ready when I am done commenting here to begin a post on how to keep track and manage Steem assets. When you have time, it might be something you want to look at as well.

Hopefully your next travel plans will go more smoothly. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for thinking of me and writing these posts. I want to upvote your post even if it’s past seven days as an acknowledgement (internet hug). Valuable posts ought to continue gaining acknowledgement :)

I’m home with a cold. Being stuck in Houston for 10 hours was misery but gave me loads of time to research Spirit Airlines! I have yet to write of my Florida trip.....and unpack.

J

Hope you feel better soon, and thanks for the kind words again. Uhg, can't imagine being stuck for 10 hours. The worst I had was a sensor went out on a truck I had years ago when I was passing through the mountains of New Mexico and I limped it to a small little town and had to wait about 3 hours for the garage to open, then another 2 hours for the part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49