Experiment$ with AirTm

in #airtm5 years ago

Last month, @anahilarski made a post about AirTm:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@anahilarski/airtm-es-una-solucion-para-los-que-desean-obtener-fiat-con-sus-criptomonedas

In case you've never heard of AirTm, it's an exchange based in Mexico where you can onboard fiat for crypto and send $ to anyone in the world that they can exchange to their own fiat currency.

I've been looking for an alternative to Coinbase and Gemini for a while so was super excited to hear about it. At the time there was no USD fiat gateway so was locked out 😡. Thankfully I received this email earlier this week:

I immediately got myself verified with my new, yet scary Texas license you can see here:

https://steemit.com/busy/@jrb450/regrets-maybe-a-little

This is what the AirTm mobile user interface looks like:

One of my experiments involved using $USD I deposited into AirTM via Zelle to purchase the native token AirUsd to ultimately buy Steem and get it into my Steemit acct. I withdrew $26AirUsd and requested an equivalent amount in Dash that I could use on rudex.io to exchange into Steem. I chose Dash because the withdrawl limits were more favorable on AirTM. You've heard me talk about the Rudex- Steem process before, so I won't go into it again.

I found the whole AirTM process easy to work with and look forward to participating in some of their Advanced Features, where you can facilitate transactions and earn a % of the transaction amount.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Still hard to find it from CR bit seems I could do it so I will give it a try

Will facilitate any way I can😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.71% upvote from us for your 1695 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jrb450 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46