Full Auto Assault - DeepFire Velocity Arms M4 4 TX CQB

in #airsoft7 years ago


Me and the gang are tasked with assaulting the fortress head on. I was using my DeepFire M4 which was a high rate of fire. I was clearing the bushes while everyone else flanked around. It is a fun little gun but it wasn't that accurate. Comment below if you find the small mistake I left out in the video. I might give away a free steam game if you mark the point in the video. ;)

-=Send me Bitcoins!=-
1Nvsp6efoDcNrKx3PX55tScPvN9g5T4m5T

-=Contact=-
Vero: @Poi159
Instagram: @Poi_159
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/Poi159
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PoiPhotography

-=What am I using today?=-
DeepFire Velocity Arms M4 4" TX CQB with a 5000 Round Drum Mag.

-=Where am I playing today?=-
Panther Airsoft Field, Surrey, BC, Canada
http://www.pantherpaintball.com/

-=Who am I?=-
Hello, my name is Poi, I am a Airsoft Squad Leader of the Walking Dead Airsoft and the Meme Team at Vancouver, BC, Canada I have a love for leading a team and squad management. My play style is usually assaulter with the occasional CQB. I mainly use a Gas Blow Back (GBB or GBBR) Rifle as my primary weapon but in the winter time you will find me using a AEG. I mainly stick to AR Style airsoft guns as I am more comfortable with the ergonomics of the weapon. If you find me in the field, come say hi to me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @poi159! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @poi159! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48