Sort:  

he said it was shockingly low and slow. My guess is a sports event, concert, or political thing in DC called for a flyby so he got lucky on timing indeed! Growing up in the DC area for my first 30 years (Northern Virginia) we saw this kind of stuff all the time, every time there was a football game, political thing or parade or whatever. Your tax dollars at work, assuming you pay US taxes that is. LOL

Ha, I am in little old New Zealand and have yet to see anything like that. The biggest we get is the old Hercules plane our "airforce" flies around on ocassion. So thanks for the opportunity to see one flying in real life. (So to speak)

Yeah maybe you don't have B-2's but you have Kia eating Keas! :D

Haha, that nearly made me spill my coffee! All else fails we can have an airforce of keas to send up to destroy incoming missiles!!
Hope they didnt destroy your Kia! And if they did I hope you got it in video!

Hehe, actually I had to look up something that flies in New Zealand and got lucky on something hilarious on my first search result lol. And never spill your coffee kid, that's a mortal sin! I survive on coffee, cigarettes and steem!

Well you hit the nail in the head with that one! I did say 'nearly' spill my coffee and fully agree coffee not in a cup or in my mouth is a mortal sin. Keep on steeming @sircork (as well as smoking and drinking )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62