Just Vina..

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

image
The smell of her body always makes me feel the peace in my every day. Maybe that's what keeps me out of it. Not even for a day did not smell his body's distinctive aroma. Although he only thinks I'm just a friend. But in my heart, I really hope that someday I can become something that fills his heart. Decorate his days. In every life.
The smell continued in my memory. Until I enjoy in my imagination.

Instantly I woke up from my imagination. I opened my eyes that I had been crippling to enjoy my imagination. About it. Kumenoleh to the clock wall mounted in my room that size 3 × 3 meters. It's now 3 pm. I remember making an appointment with the woman I admired at 4 pm.
I do not want to be late. Rushing me out of my lethargy. I grabbed a towel from the closet. Rushing I showered to hide my dull face. I added to my body a spray of perfume to add a fragrant impression after I showered.

I did not feel 20 minutes spent in preparation. I'm so excited. this is the first time Vina invites me through WA messages to eat together.
Many times I look at my appearance through the glass cabinet. I do not want any shortcomings in me in front of him. I'm sure I'm ready. I picked the motorcycle that I put on the bed this morning. I directed my body to the maticku motor which is so faithful to take me wherever I want.
As soon as I was happy to travel, I went back to my imagination. Was in the restaurant with Vina. Hand in hand. Go to the cinema. While watching a romantic movie. Then he leaned against my shoulder. And then…

astanaganaga !!! "I shouted when I brake my bike with a sudden. A red sedan suddenly stopped in front of me. Good thing I did not hit him. I yelled out as he cursed the driver. He ignored my screams against him. Maybe he did not hear my shout.
A man who was also riding a motorcycle stopped right beside me. "Do not get mad. Kan is a red light. "Said the man.
Surprised mixed with embarrassment. What was wrong was that I was lulled into my imagination. Until I did not realize the traffic light had forbidden to drive. I put my gaze straight ahead while hiding my shame. Also waiting for the green light.

I hastily pecked on the gas as the green light came on. Preceding the red car. Also chasing the time sekan left me far to be late. Or maybe I can not wait to see him.
Yet only yesterday I last met him. And from Monday to Saturday I can meet with him. Because we do work in the same company. But somehow there was something missing in me when I did not see her. Although only a day.

From a distance of several meters, I was able to see the nameplate of the fast-food restaurant we had made. I'm getting impatient. Kutancap gas bike deep. Immediately I put my bike into the available parking. I put my helmet on top of my bike. I rode my feet hurriedly toward the main door of the restaurant. Slowly I open the door of the restaurant made of thick glass while stepping back my feet into the restaurant.

The atmosphere of the fast food restaurant was very busy this Sunday. I allowed my head to the right and left as I looked for Vina. I found him sitting in a corner of the restaurant. But he was not alone. Two tables are made one has been full of meals that have been available. Beside Vina had sat two of our co-workers. Linda and Bertha. In the chair opposite his chair had been occupied by a man with a medium body and a thin mustache that stuck to his lips.
I know the man. Her name is proud. a close friend of Vina said. But I do not really like him. The man who was so arrogant, the prettiest in power and his careless behavior who kissed and embraced his female friends in public, made me so sick to see his face.
"Pig nose." I said to myself every time I saw him suddenly embracing and kissing Vina's cheek. Although Vina did not refuse, but I know for sure that she does not like being treated like that.
Maybe Vina be patient with the pig because he always help Vina to solve financial problems that had slumped from last year.

Disappointed I stepped my legs toward them. I thought this meeting was just between me and Vina. But it was not just me. Even someone so disgusted I saw his face, too.
"Hi, how long is it?" Linda said to me while asking.
"Yes ya, sorry. "I replied with a glance at Vina who was engrossed in conversation with the man who was in front of him.
"Sorry well ... we thought you did not come. That's why we ordered to eat first. "This time Vina spoke to me. The smile that came out of her thin lips made my heart melt again.
"Nothing. Before I came here I had time to stop by a friend in warteg near the house. "I said to Vina while giving excuses. Vina ignored her. He again talked to the angga.
I was indeed hungry. But somehow the words just came out of my lips. I do not want to be embarrassed in front of them. I took my phone. Trimming the apps in my Hpku while waiting for them to finish eating and talking.

"So how? So do not we watch? "Bertha asked us all.
"So donk ..." Vina said.
"Then ... we're leaving now. Because the way to get there jammed. Later ngak trigger. "Bertha said back.
Hearing the words of bertha, others agreed as they took their handbags each. Then stand up from their seats. Along with my pride, I too got up from my seat. I shut down the Hpku app that had been keeping me occupied with the kebetean between them.

The five of us stepped out of the fast food restaurant. Anga, Vina and Linda walk in front. While I went along with bertha.
I kept looking at Vina from behind. hoping he was aware of my presence among them. And realizing how much I wanted to walk beside her while holding her hand and talking and joking with her as did the stairs to her.
However. every story of the king and queen there must be a bodyguard trailing behind them. right now, that's me. It could be me just as their lady. Or Maybe I'm just a bunch of them who are ready to cheer and sow flowers at every step they take. And I can just keep following their pace.

"So your motorm ... do you leave here?" The greeting made me jerk out of my reverie. My behavior became dazed when I realized that I had followed them to a car that was parked not far from the door of the restaurant.
"You just go there first. While queuing to buy tickets. "Add the ladies casually. He embraced Vina and linda. Her disgusting lips brushed against her cheek. Vina a little dodge. Vina's right hand grabbed the hand of the ungainly circle around her shoulder. Then release the embrace of the angga.

I've had enough. So sick of me seeing the angga treating the woman who always exist in my imagination and also my dream and very dear, like the snack that every moment he can taste as he pleased. I quickly approached him. I grabbed the collar he wore with my left hand. My right hand quickly pointed his fist right into his disgusting lips. He almost fell over. But held back by the grip of my left hand on the collar of his shirt. I repeated my right fist to his cheek for a moment as I untangled the grasp of my left hand. He fell down. Falling into the street. Then he begged my forgiveness.

"So how? See, you can do it? Ask for ya ... ticket antrikan. "Vina asked me to ask. my fantasies were dispersed. I'm back to my reality.
I did not answer Vina's request. I'm still annoyed. For a moment I turned my face slightly to the right. Pretended to be a cover for my annoyance. I am jealous. but I can not do anything myself. After all, Vina just thinks I'm a friend. While angga, is hero.

I am not the peace-loving hermit who can ease his anger by worldly jealousy. but I'm also not a comic book whizer who is ready to protect and fight for the sake of his loved ones. Even if I wanted to, I would have lost the fight. Because I'm just a loser who has no guts. Gone for a fight, even the guts to express my heart to him.

"Woi ... how? want to not? "said the angga to me with a loud tone. Maybe he was just joking with the tone of his voice. But I really can not take it anymore. And on his behavior.
I'm just silent. I cast a cynical look at the angga and also Vina. I turned my body away from them. Then walked away leaving the four of them.
I could hear them asking each other questions about my behavior. I do not care. I walked on to my bike that was parked about twenty feet away from the car.

Not that I meant to turn into an arrogant man too. But my day-to-day feeling of being affectionate to Vina makes me even less able to see her with the angga. Seeing it as a puppet by a ladle. And I left them out because of my love to her.

I realized I was just a speck of dust between them. That keeps sticking and hoping to blend with it. But I still dust that every time he can get rid of. And forget that I ever existed. because I never occupy his heart.
But today, tomorrow, and until whenever I remain I with my dear million to him. Until the world asks me "who is in your heart?" Then loudly I utter: "just Vina ..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56