Fiction Story : Wound of Love

in #airhawk-project7 years ago (edited)

[Image Source]

"Even though I am not as bright as the star of the wrath, but I am still your star that will fall right on your heart"

Just as the sun began to gently rub my face, I started to open my eyes slowly. I saw the figure of the man still asleep next to me, did not have the heart to wake him, I got up and washed my face and then I went out of the room and into the kitchen.

I start to move with the ingredients in the kitchen, this is a routine that every morning I do. Made breakfast for my beloved husband before he left for work, even though it was only three months of our marriage, but I used to get myself to make him breakfast. Because this is my duty as a wife.

The man who married me was named Andy, the man I now dearly love and dearly loved.

When I finished making breakfast for Andy, I set it up at the table, and I also made her favorite avocado juice. I was also waiting for my husband's arrival to breakfast together, soon the figure of Andy also came complete with his work clothes.

"Honey, breakfast first, I've made the food for you do not forget also your favorite avocado juice" I said and Andy just see me for a moment and immediately throw away his face.

"I do not hungry" he said briefly.

"Oh if you do not hungry, you drink ya avocado juice" I also gave a glass of avocado juice to him.

I smiled as his hand started reaching for the glass of juice, he looked at me and took turns looking at the juice in his hand. At least I would feel very happy because he drank my homemade juice. But he turned the glass over and made the avocado juice fall to the floor. surprised to play, I squatted to hold the juice out to the floor, but my efforts are in vain. Andy was looking at me with a smile of his cynic.

"I do not need anything from you fucking lady, and do not expect that I will willingly think of you as a wife" He shouted as, he threw the glass in front of me and made split.

After that, he stepped away from me and left for his place of work. While I'm still silent lamenting the attitude of my husband who is always the same to me every day. One year I have to live with the person I love very much and also very, very much hate me.

This marriage occurs because of the matchmaking done by our parents who really want their children to be married couples. I have to admit that the first time I saw him I was starting to fall in love with him, but it turns out Andy first had a lover. They also chose to break the relationship because of the desire of Andy's mother to marry his son with me.

From the beginning of our marriage, even from the beginning of my meeting with him I had learned that Andy did not love me at all. Marry me just because of his mother's request that, he can not reject, but I'm too sure of myself that one day can make him love me.

He never touched me, even to look at me for a long time was not willing to do. I've often received his abuse to me, whether in physical or inner form. I never say this to anyone, because what other people know about us is that we're a fine couple.

My tears flowed, I tried to take every shard of the glass and collect it until no one was hurt. Not forgetting I cleaned up the spilled avocado juice I had made, the breakfast I had made in the end I ate alone.

At ten o'clock, I was still awake because the mas had not gone yet, unlike usual, today he comes home very late. While watching television and accompanied by my own homemade snacks, I was still waiting until my husband came home. But my eyes can not work together, and I fall asleep on the sofa.

I torn open my eyes when the house door began to sound, I can guess that it is Andy. I saw that the clock on the wall was two o'clock in the morning, what my husband had done to get home this late. I walked to the door and the blow on the door grew louder, and I knew for sure that Andy would be furious with me.

I opened the door and found Andy who was drunk and could not hold his own body. He began to enter the house while saying things that are not clear, occasionally he fell and rose again. Until finally he threw himself on the sofa, I began to approach him and remove the shoes that are still wearing.

"From the beginning I never want to be you, you are not the person I love, I do this just to obey the mother's request. My beloved left me for you, should I live happily with her, you are evil and separate us. You are a source of calamity "said Andy still under his consciousness.

Though it was his drunken words, it was very piercing to me. He said it as if I was the mastermind of all the downsides, and he said he was never happy with me. No tears were flowing in my eyes, I had to be confronted with every insult to me.

I was trying to awaken Andy and get him up and move into the room. With difficulty I finally managed to move Andy to fall back asleep in the room. I stared into his calm face in his sleep, I ventured myself to touch his face.

My hand moved to reach her face, despite the tremor, I continued my intention to touch it. I even touched his face softly, gushing his face did not want him to wake up, This is my first time touching his face and close to him. As I moved away from him, he suddenly pulled my arm until I fell right next to him.

And back then, I was no longer a wife to him but a prostitute who was only his thirst release. My tears continued to flow with all the treatment I received from my husband. There is no soft touch but endless violence, no love but passionate lust.

I opened my eyes, which were painful because of constant crying, I see my situation so sad. Next to me lay the figure of Andy still sleeping in his sleep. I tried to get up from where I was but it was very painful at the bottom there. I saw red spots on our white sheets, I cried because I knew that my sanctity had been taken away by my own husband.

I fought back my pain and got out of bed and went straight to the bathroom to clear myself. Under the water, I went back to weeping for myself, which had been marred by my own husband. When I finished I went out of the bathroom and found Andy who was awake.

"What have you done hah !!! Are you trying to trap me? Are not you enough to make me suffer? "He said in a high tone to me.

"Honey, how drunk you are and I ..."

"No longer need you to find a reason, I should have refused to be married to a fucking woman like you, which always makes me suffer"

"Honey, I am your wife, you are entitled to you but at least ask me instead of treating me like a whore and ..."



[Image Source]

PLuuukk !!!
My cheeks are hot, my words are stopped when the mas angga has slapped me and my tears are flowing again. He pulled my face close to his face, our eyes staring at each other long enough. His gaze was so filled with anger, there was absolutely no love visible from his eyes.

"Remember well" Wulan ", until whenever I do not willing to admit that you are my wife. You are just a catastrophe that suddenly comes into my life, and I swear to do anything for us to split up "said with anger and pushed me down, he left me still in silence.

A week after the incident, now Andy's attitude more silent to me, even I as if he was not at home. But as a wife, I still continue to do my duty to him, even though he has never noticed. Even now he rarely comes home with excuses for work, I can only understand his current situation.

In the afternoon, I was making dinner for me and for my husband, even though he had never eaten. Soon the door was open and Andy's appeared behind the door.

"Honey, dinner is ready, if you want, I can warm up again" I say to him.

"Not need your attention, I want to eat now" he said flatly.

I was surprised too, because I heard it was real that Andy wanted to eat my cooking for the first time. I also swiftly prepared the food on the dinner table, after giving a plate of rice complete with the side dish to my husband I sat next to him.

Andy calmly began to eat my cooking, spoon by spoon he kept input on his mouth. And I just see it with pleasure because eventually my cooking can be felt by my husband. He stopped eating and looked at me.

"You do not eat?" He asked and I was only able to answer with a nod of the head.

After dinner, Andy also asked me to speak the important thing. I wonder what's wrong with him this afternoon he's changed so much and makes me happy because he never got this kind of treatment from him.

I was surprised that what I was holding was a divorce papers, Andy's intention to make us split was real. I took a deep breath and tried to think things through, in fact, Andy did not want to live with me anymore.
"It turns out you really Andy to take this decision, I do not understand anything. I appreciate your decision to divorce me, one thing you must know Andy, since we met that time. The first time I see you I've fallen in love with you, very happy when you approve of our matchmaking at the time. There I start thinking how happy to live with you "I can not hold back what I want to say.

"But it turns out everything does not fit what we think, it turns out I'm not the figure of the woman you love. But until now, until this moment I will always try to deserve you, I always try to be the best wife for you. Maybe it's my fault, I'm too hopeful you can love me, and hope is too high for me. I'm sorry that all this can only make you hard, and be a disaster for you. But I never want to be that case in your life "my tears are finally flowing.

The reaction was just silent to hear my words, he looked at me with his flat eyes. I kept throwing a smile at Andy, hoping that his last smile was the most beautiful smile.

"I am happy, I am happy to be your wife, thank you for being a husband and also a good priest for me. Three precious months in my life that I have never forgotten, hopefully after our separation you will get a better replacement than me "I said and immediately opened the folder and began giving signatures on stamp duty.
"May you be happier after our separation" I took his hand and kissed the back of his hand with tears still flowing.

"Sorry" said Andy with flat.

"God, if love is sin then forgive me. I can not stop this love for him, just hoping that he will realize this love. It turns out that loving someone with sincerity is not easy, a lot of sharp corals I've been through to get that love. Will I be able to get the love I want? My fault if I have true love? His heart is closed to me, I have no key to reopen the heart. I now hope someday to come someone who has the key of his heart and able to reopen his heart. It's ok if not with me, the most important is happiness, if without me will make it better, then I will go "


I think .... we will love each other, I was wrong, in fact you never loved me, hope this only happens to me, not to others.


Thanks for Visit My Blog @wandimaru

Sort:  

Don't worry you will surely meet someone who will dearly love and cherish you. @wandimaru.

Thanks you sir.... best regards for you..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wandimaru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59