piece of the story of the past

in #airhawk-project7 years ago (edited)

imageThe night came with a rumble of rain on the land of earth, which instantly wiped out the sparkling stars in a cloud blanket. Cold quickly penetrated and embraced all corners of the new city, the neatly landscaped city garden seemed to enjoy the grace of God at that time. The roadside poles that stood firmly, were not at all concerned with the seasonal storms that struck.

From inside the window of the room is not big enough, I observe the scene with fun, until no cold began to gnaw the skin to the bone. I wrap the blanket up to wrap my body around, sipping the warm tea a few minutes ago I have served on the table. The night is getting late, but the rain is still reluctant to stop. Like a pair of lovers, Nisa who hose the last few months on the broom of drought was off the longing with the rain that fell from the sky.

"Tok, tok, tok!" The sound of knocking the door from the front of the house sounded to interrupt my daydream. Inwardly asked. "Who are these people at this time?" My tone silently asks a question to myself. "Tok, tok, tok, tok?" The sound of the tap was heard again, but now the tap was slower than before.

I undid the blanket until only a white singlet that appears to cover my upper body, as well as maroon sleeping pants wrapped around the waist up to the ankles. After I turned on the lights in the living room, I spur footsteps to the source of the knocking sound to open the door at once to make sure who apparently knocked on the door. When I got there, I pulled the doorknob which was not locked.

"Waldi?" I said slowly, as if to ask the tall man who was right in front of me. "You should be home already?" I asked back to the dimpled man, who was none other than my own. Lightning again grabbed with a powerful, increasingly heavy rain plus a wind that blew harder, to make the body of a man who still stood in front of me was shivering cold.

Seeing her drenched body did not make me mince, until I finally decided to go back to the room to give her a blanket. Before I reach the blanket above the bed, my cell phone rings, it makes me curious, until I decide to reach my phone first. My eyes started glued to my cell phone screen, reading a short message sent by Winda, and that really made me very unbelieving.

After reading the message from Winda, then I hurriedly reach the blanket and immediately rushed back to the front of the house, because maybe Waldi is increasingly shivering waiting for me out there, such is my wishes in my heart while continuing to drive until I arrived at the place of the man my heart is standing . But all I see are the paths and lampposts that are endlessly overwritten by infinite rain spots.

My blood was flowing fast, it seemed that the temperature of the night was not able to freeze it until my tone was hunting with alacrity, my heartbeat did not work normally, until finally I fell to the floor with the sitting position, and do not forget the tears began to run down my cheek before finally choked on the chin and continue to hit the floor. "Do you know what happened that night?" She asked me in a low voice, who had not forgotten the tears had been tracing her cheek before ending her story. "Honestly, I just do not understand the story you just described !!" I replied slowly while giving him a handkerchief to tell him to wipe tears that endlessly tear.

After wiping her tears, she reached for her cell phone from her bag and handed it to me and said. "It was a message sent by Winda that night, and I still keep it. I put my eyes to the screen of his mobile phone that is in my hand, and then in my heart began to read messages that have been exposed there.

"Rati, you must be strong, you must be strong, and you must also be sincere, because Waldi has left us all, he accident and died on the way to the hospital, who sincerely yes Rat." That's the content of the messages exposed in there. I did not feel my tears begin to fall. The breeze of losari beach made me understand the story of Rati just now.
.
.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74