Maybe I'm Blind

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi December, almost half your age greets me with millions of charming stories, even your friends before your presence does the same thing so warm, but somehow I still can not see it as a greeting of love that promises happiness, I'm still true to your tenth friend, which so left the memories unable to escape in the minds of the soul. Just imagine, december, twice your age is present in my life, but not once in the dark and bright shift could drive your tenth companion so engrossed with such fascinating memories, even though it has lost the offer of happiness in it, yet I feel so blind to see it aside.

O ten december friends, for the inhabitants of your inhabitants, who cultivate his name in a row of days, who play the song every year, which is celebrated with sweet cakes, candles, and the most beautiful prayers. In the swift wave in front of me this, like the life I live every day without you, without your spirits that once every morning to give energy, which I was able to use until many times the night sun approached.

On the towering cliffs of the rock, which I now occupy, staring at the distant sea, with the sound of the waves breaking every second of the rock, eroding as batik carvings, reminiscent of our past struggle that constantly quarrels like cats, and instantly after which it came back to be like a pair of loving doves.



You know o december, I walk to you this time is not my choice, but it is the Christ line that I must pass to live in a world that is mortal. And forgive me who until now can not see you, even though you offer a million bliss together for a beautiful future. If you allow me, through the pounding of the waves that hit the rock, through the breeze of the wind that is currently down every pore of my skin wrapped by knitted fine yarns by a skilled craftsman. I want to send her a greeting to her in a shabby piece of paper filled with longing ink streaks, to someone your friend, your tenth friend in my life.

Assalammu'alaikum oh my angel of heart ...
How have you been after your name twice because of your increasing age?
May you be with your dearly healthy family and always be graced by Allah and strengthened your faith.
Also I hope you are happy to live your great day every day, as I am always happy to wait for your coming to gently greet my love.

You know oh my angel heart? In the everyday hustle, in the silence that every night I find, I still imagine you welcoming me with your soft hands, welcoming my long-awaited hands. And not only that, not infrequently I imagine you saying to me, so mesyaya while dusk accompanied the beautiful call to prayer by muadzin, you touch my dirty hands full of sweat because all day to earn a living for my family.

"Gibran .. behold, twilight has come, a sign you must pause to delay your activities so dense, you hear not, call the call to prayer call us as Muslim muslimah to confront the creator".
"Yes Dinda, I feel tired of this activity, but God is so special that I am given the same opportunity every day to earn a living. It is time for me to rest as you say, and so I must face Him, to pray that we may always be together even though dusk turns the night. "
"You're right Gibran, no one can grant anything but Him, may we always be together until the next life"
"Amin ... thanks dear, you are the heart of my heart that was sent by God to accompany my days"

"Gibran ... Gibran .." someone called me, but it does not seem to be you who replied a piece of shabby paper from me, which I have not finished scratching all my longing.
"Gibran ... hoey ..." clapping hands landed on my shoulders, making myself falling out of my daydreams in scratching ink.
"H ... ha .. hay. Hay Alfi, what aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?
"what are you doing here? Everyone is taking pictures together, but you're sitting on a wet rock because of the waves, do not you want to enjoy the beauty of this glorious beach with us? "
"Oh yes forgive me alfi, hehe .. let's go there" while I pulled his hand that had been tapped my shoulder. And without noticing the paper that had been inscribed with longing, now dropped because of my shock, as if the wind had intended to take it away with the sea water, and somewhere where the paper would stop or even when the ink would remain in the sheet. The blink of my tears dripped on her, the scratching of the hand I dreamed of giving her, now gone, along with my consciousness of a beautiful daydream.

"Gibran .. what is it? is that the letter you wrote for her? Does that mean you're here, aloof and left the moment with us, to write a letter to your dream that you still dream of? Gibran realize, are you blind to this reality, is your heart no longer open for someone who loves you very much ?, or if it is not, if you can not forget it, or even erase your memories with him, at least do not make him your dream again for the future, ikhlaskanlah him with whom he next love. Gibran I know and all your friends know that your love is not like a rainbow that although very beautiful, it is only present for a moment, we all know your love like sun, which when morning shines, and when night comes, you still reflect your light on the moon to enlighten, Gibran , realize ... you are not blind, your heart is not blind, but very beautiful as a sincere person loves, the spirit for tomorrow, where there is someone who welcomes your hand to enjoy the beauty of togetherness, whether it be with tears or laughter in the end of the day to get the eternal life of the next. "His eyes looked at me glumly, full of emotion for a long wait that he thought was useless.

A silence split the sound of a swirling wave of waves, alternately striking the rocks that were getting eroded. Just a melt of tears without answer, emotion and sadness rained down a blind mood of a long wait.

In his heart he said, as he shed tears of his sincerity which he closed with both hands in shame.

"O God .. if indeed I am blind, blind will a love to Your creation that is extraordinary beautiful. Oh God, if so, forgive me, forgetting that you are my partner, the mate of before you created me in this world. Forgive me God, who can not walk to welcome your other favors. Forgive my eyes and heart that can not see your other beautiful creation that is also so fascinating. Maybe I'm blind. Oh God, I'm sorry I'm blind, until every Christ you bring to me just passes like a wind I do not realize oxygen-bearer as my life breath, forgive me .. "my hands are wet, and my eyes are constantly shedding tears, my fingers and to fall down my coral reefs.

I am silent silently, without crying or tears, silent a thousand languages, just staring at the clear sky with clouds of hope filled with sweet dreams.

Smile ... now decorate my lips, and my face was shining again, and the paper that had drifted, now I smile at him, saying in my heart "goodbye memories, I really respect you as a beautiful story, but my future will also be created very beautiful melebihimu , see you in the branch of life dinda, in the tree of life that God created for us to pass through the world. "

And a moment later, I looked at a sight of my eyes to see me crying to tears, and now smiling so freely, alfi .. yes he is the owner of eyes that usually radiant as a star at night.
"Thank you Alfi, you are the best friend sent by God to me, maybe even special to remind me when I fall like this."
"Equally Gibran, you know I admire with all the limitations and strengths you have, but you never think of me as someone more to believe as a companion of your life, and it is also possible that feelings that can not be forced to come, now I woke up after what I saw from a tough man who at any moment incised a smile and invited everyone's laughter, weeping in front of me for the memories still firmly in his heart. You are very special Gibran, hopefully your cries will not be adventurous the second time in waiting for your soulmate that is kept secret by God to perfect your religion. Always spirited in your day, I know you're not the weak, coral-like person we live in right now. "
"Yes Alfi, forgive me, hope you also quickly get the cast of your love who can entrust you tuk to be a companion of his life."

Smile ... and just smile answers that contain the hope that alfi is broadcast in the novelty that ruled it. And I smile as if ready to welcome a new world without the memories I made a dream.

The atmosphere of emotion has now begun to be lost by the wave of the spirit of the future, the silence has changed the nuances cheerful, when the hands of friends pull the immortalize the momentum to be printed in a fine sheet of paper that will be framed in wood carvings box.

"Hay beach of glory, we are here to triumph in the future with noble ideals, for the great pleasure of Allah, be one place that will always remind us to live simple." Our cries are led by Andy, one of our friends who is none other than our chairman or friend whom we always believe to be the leader of our union.
The grip of our bonded hands is a form of spirit that will remind us that we will be successful together, albeit on different branches of life, but at the same end of success and happiness.

Goodbye my blind self, and welcome my vigorous self.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blueaxis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34