The unifying pearl of the heart

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

image

Tired morning. I think I'm lazy to go to the office. But what power. More work piles. Waiting for immediate cleaning.

When I got to the office I saw some memos stuck to my monitors screen
"A lot of sich! Do not know what people are tired! ", I grumbled as I took off one by one the memo attached.
My eyes glanced at the table calendar in front of me. 12 February. I smile. Immediately turn on the computer. Login my fb. And…

"Happy Birthday Sob ... Hopefully I'm not the first person to say the same birthday! And hopefully I'm not the last one ... Hehehe ... This time I do not have much prayer for you! Just wish u all the best aja! Capcus ... "



My message is short on Sandy Febrianto's wall. My little friend. In four months he will marry. Although I've rarely met because my status is already married earlier than he, but he is still my best friend. Because it's just the same he told me all the problems. And only he who can love the solution without ever I deny.
It may sound strange. And I'm married and I love my husband very much. But can not be denied. I also need friends to share. Even though my husband would be happy to take the time to hear my story. But sometimes there is a secret thing that I may not tell him.

Suddenly my phone rang. A name I know very well on the screen.
"Sandy? Tumben ... ", I picked it up.
"Hallo buddy ... Happy birthday ...", exclaimed excitedly.
"Hi ... Thanks! Where are you again? ", He asked cheerfully.
"At office. Why?"
"Lets hang out! I treat you! "
"Hah? Street? Do you really want me to walk? Usually my sms bales aja not ever! What dream are you? "I asked in surprise.
"Well, lecture! Want no? ", Asked Sandy urged me.
"Huh ... Basic! When?"
"Ntar noon. At Brown Cafe. How? "
"Emm ... Actually sich this afternoon I have a meeting. But because you are invited, why not ?! "
"OK! Ntar afternoon we met there! ", Said Sandy.
Sandy broke off the connection. Suddenly I feel great. Somehow the sense of tired that I rasain since leaving for work had suddenly disappeared.

Hours 1 past 10 minutes. I arrived late at Brown Cafe. It's because of the Assessor Assessor Team who asked me this question. I was looking for Sandy around the room. But there really is not that figure. Suddenly someone tapped my shoulder from behind. I turned around. A well-built man with an armored haircut stood in front of me carrying a bunch of red roses.
"More nyariin me?", He said.
"Shit! I thought you were gone because I was late to come! ", I said as I adjusted the latch of my bag.
"Hehehe ... I just thought I was late. So I stopped by this beliin for you ", Sandy handed me the flower.
"For me?" I asked reassuringly.
He nodded as he turned to his right and left looking for an empty table.
"No wrong? Why red roses sich? ", I asked what he ignored.

I walked with him to the table in the corner of the room. It's so romantic. Overlooks a pond with a flower garden around it. There was also a small waterfall that seemed to drain the water into the pond.
"Well! We sit here aja ", said Sandy.
I followed him. I sat facing him.
"Oia, want to directly pesen or chat neh first?".
"I immediately eat aja pesen. Laper ... ", I replied while rubbing my stomach.
"Yes we've plucked first. Mas! ", Sandy called the waiter and ordered some snacks and the main course. Do not forget he mesenin my favorite drink. Cold white water. Hh ... Looks like he's very familiar with my habits. She felt like me and I was her. Emang is really a true friend. I thought to myself.

"Your bracelet is great!", Sandy said suddenly.
"Oh, this is from Rio. Souvenir from Jogja ", I replied while playing a pearl bracelet in my hand.
"Ow ... Oia, did you tell me your husband if you meet me the same?"
I shook my head.
"You know? Why not? Ntar he's angry again if you do not say goodbye to him "
"She does not make any difference to you! Same cool! Where ever Aquarius was jealous with her partner? ", I cynically chided.
"Not all else, Al ... Whatever the nature of a guy must have felt jealous if his partner is walking with another guy ..."
"Emang loe also jealous if Chintya road with other guys?", I asked.
"Emm ... Sometimes ..."
"You know? How often sich? You're jealous too? "I asked urgently.
"Well ... I used to be scared the first time if he was going to turn away from me. But now it's not anymore! Maybe because we will be married again soon ... So I'm not worried anymore! It's definitely owned because ... ", Sandy explained that makes me relieved.
"Well ... Maybe that's what Rio thinks. Since married he never tuh ngelarang-ngelarang I met my friends my boyfriend. Though you know how I've met them. Like to loose control if you're kidding. Especially the same! But so far he's OK-OK! Uh, how come to confide this hell? We come here want to ngerayain ultah loe. How come my household? Hehehe…"
"No papa ... Nyantei just like kayak on the beach!"

That's it. I always feel happy every time I see Sandy. So did he. As if we were two lovebirds. Since then we have so often met. Especially in recent days. I asked him to help me prepare a surprise party for my husband's birthday.
Until one day when I came home from work. A sedan parked in my in-laws' house. I went in, wondering who the owner was. As I passed in the living room I saw Rio and his parents gathered there. And what makes me wonder is Chintya, Sandy's future wife. What is he doing here? And there is a need for what the whole family gathered.

"Whoa ... What's this? Tumben really on a get together? ", I asked with a smile expanding.
"Honey ... Can we talk for a while?", Asked my husband in an unusual tone.
I can immediately feel if there is a problem here. I walked with Rio. She went into the room and closed the door after I entered.
"What's wrong?" I asked curiously.
"Honey, sorry before. Not that I can not believe you. But please answer honestly my question. Did you go with Sandy today? "
I was surprised to hear Rio's question. Where does he know if I just went with Sandy.
"Alya ... Please answer!", Pleaded my husband while holding my hand tightly.
"I, yes! I went with him. I just do not understand dech why you ... "
"So do you have a relationship with Sandy?"
"Relationship? What relationship do you mean? "
"Well ... Relationship ..."
"You think I'm having an affair with Sandy? Honey, you've not trust me anymore? You ngeraguin loyalty with you? ", I say that start emotion.

No .. That's not what I mean. I just want you to speak the truth. Do you have a special relationship with Sandy? "
I'm really getting emotional. I opened the door and walked out to meet Chintya. I know, from him I can get an answer to my husband's question.
"Chintya! Please tell me. What do you need here? ", I asked in a sarcastic tone.
"Alya! Calm down! ", Said my mother-in-law.
"Let's answer, Chin! What are you doing here? "I asked, getting taller.
Suddenly Chintya knelt down and hugged my leg.
"Alya, please stay away from Sandy. Do not approach him. We're getting married soon. I beg ... ", Chintya pleaded sobbing.
"Chin, what's up? Wake up! Do not gini dong .. Lepasin! ", I said while tugging his hand.
"I'm not going to wake up until you promise to get Sandy back with me," Chintya said, which makes me even more curious what it really is.
"Chintya, wake up! I said wake up! ", I said as she pulled her to her feet.
She cried. Made me confused.
"Chin, please tell me what's the matter? Why did you say I should return Sandy with you? ", I asked.
Chintya even cried sobbing. I reached for a tissue box on the desk and handed it to her. I guide her to sit down. I followed him. Now Chintya is getting a bit calm. I asked him to tell me everything. Including the purpose of his arrival to my husband's house.

"OK! Now what is your story? "I asked slowly.
"Sandy ... She canceled our wedding"
"What? Canceling your marriage? Why?"
"I do not know, Al! And now I'm pregnant with her child "
"Child? So you're pregnant? And that's Sandy's kid? "I asked incredulously.
Chintya nodded. "At first I thought he was joking. But he was serious. He's never called me again. That's why I followed him here. I want to know what reason he left me. It's because you, Al. She does not even admit that this child I am is her child. He's changed since he met you, "Chintya explained in the middle of his sobs.

I feel guilty about Chintya's story. I stood up to my husband who had been listening to our conversation. In front of my in-laws too I seemed to be confused by this problem. Really I did not think kalo it would be like this. But I can not tell you about my closeness with Sandy lately. I do not want a surprise party that I deliberately prepared for my husband to fall apart. It would be a waste of what I and Sandy have done.

"OK! I now know what the problem is. But I can not really explain it now. Em ... honey, if you believe me, tomorrow malem you come to Brown Cafe. Hours 7 malem. I promise you will know the real thing happened. I beg you can love me till tomorrow ", I pleaded.
Rio smiled warmly. She rubs my hair lovingly. "Sure dear ... I trust you. I'll come tomorrow ... ", he said softly calm me.
I turned to Chintya. "Tomorrow at 7 pm I will wait for you there. Hopefully what you see later is the answer you want ", I said, rubbing Chintya's arm. She hugged me and thanked me.

Tonight I can not sleep at all. There are so many questions that hung in my mind. Chintya is pregnant. Sandy canceled her marriage. He refused to acknowledge Chintya's child. Oh God ... What's the matter? Why do I feel trapped in my friend's love affair? Hh ... Hopefully tomorrow we can get an answer to this problem.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abujaga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57