Sort:  

10 euros as fine for taking selfie in home plus. 😛😛

Hahahaaa...@turpsy. That was hilarious. Really, 10 euros isn't bad for selfies. Make I generate money (24 SBDs) wey I go take pay winners of friday foodies & mission to minnow (MTM) contest. Ko easy .

This will be good to grill cat fish. Hmmm.

Very good. Grilling fish in a regular oven is not something I really like doing, but with this new airfryer, that would be as easy as 1,2,3. Just season and grill. That's it! All the liquid draining out the fish will accumulate in a separate plate. Thanks for reminding me about fish, @turpsy and for the humour too. This airfryer go beg me ehn...Lol!

This airfryer go beg me ehn...Lol!

Hahaha. I am still laughing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34