You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Opportunities Show Up; My New Caso Design Airfryer Kitchen Appliance

in #airfryer7 years ago

I was a victim of airfryers are used to dry up hairs, i thought you are now going into beauty niche but later got to know it was food.

This is hillarious. Airfryer = Hair dryer. Lol! The beauty niche is one where I have interest, but have expressed less of it on the steem blockchain.

Shall i give you thus name?
#Marydafoodie

A new name, #Marydafoodie. Heheheee...truth is that I'm #multitalented. The day you'll watch me sing live, what will you call me? #Marydamusician. How about the day you watch me teach live? etc. Thanks for your comment & infusing a sense of humor. Enjoy the steemit ride!

Sort:  

This is hillarious. Airfryer = Hair dryer. Lol! The beauty niche is one where I have interest, but have expressed less of it on the steem blockchain.

You know hair and air ,they sound same .

The moment i see you singing , i will definitely dance to the tune and bring my talking drum to complete it ,so you wont be alone..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35