You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Opportunities Show Up; My New Caso Design Airfryer Kitchen Appliance

in #airfryer7 years ago

It's even good to have what you can use any minute to satisfy the brothers in the stomach.....

More over every thing.... Money is important, i see how easy it become... Purchasing something good at a comfortable price.... I know you are smiling right now

Sort:  

brothers in the stomach

Yes, @honourmaus. Usually, they'll disturb after every 4 - 6 hrs. Lol!

Purchasing something good at a comfortable price.... I know you are smiling right now

Of course, I'm smiling. It's still like a dream that I was able to purchase an airfryer for about 100 euros instead of about 200 euros, although the brands are different (Philips & Casmo). Casmo Design AF 150 is a German product. The price deal was fantastic!

I'm happy for you Ma....

Thanks, @honourmaus. I appreciate your support.

Let me copy you....

CHEERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34