You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Opportunities Show Up; My New Caso Design Airfryer Kitchen Appliance

in #airfryer7 years ago (edited)

For a moment there I thought the airfryers are used to fry air! Oh blame it on my crazy imagination. Lol.
Eating healthy starts from cooking healthy. Never so much as too much spent on it. What do I think of it? I want one :)

Sort:  

Funny you, @greenrun.

Eating healthy starts from cooking healthy. Never so much as too much spent on it

That's absolutely correct. I totally agree with you.

What do I think of it? I want one :)

Sure! Every foodie would want one. Imagine how much of my time the airfryer saved me not long ago in the kitchen. In 20 minutes, my baked sweet potato wedges are ready to eat. Actually, I'm enjoying my 20 minute meal now as I chat with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36