You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get 55 STEEM For FREE By Claiming 25$ Worth of Stellar Airdrop For Blockchain Wallet Users - Claim Yours Today!

in #airdrop5 years ago (edited)

lol, what do you reckon it's worth then? I agree there would be some risks involved by handing out such info to shady companies but not when dealing with reliable ones.

Sort:  

That would depend on where you live. I'm too worried about identity theft to be comfortable handing out KYC details for less than roughly a month's salary and that would be a couple of orders of magnitude more than $25.

Worried about identity theft but you would do it for a month's salary. Good luck finding someone who will give you that much for your info. Hit me up if you do.

Maybe. It's a risk. Not an absolute certainty. I'm sure I won't find that big an airdrop anywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

No shit 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38