Get 55 STEEM For FREE By Claiming 25$ Worth of Stellar Airdrop For Blockchain Wallet Users - Claim Yours Today!

in #airdrop5 years ago (edited)

Anyone can get 55 STEEM for FREE simply by claiming 25$ worth of Stellar (XLM) for filling a KYC for Blockchain Wallet and then selling it for STEEM afterward. It takes around 2 minutes from start to finish and you will need to provide your details, accompanied by a picture of yourself and your identification card. They are handing out a total of $125,000,000 worth of Stellar to its users by the principle of first come first served so be quick to claim your tokens until the pool dries out!


source

I have already claimed my fair share and am now in the process of doing the same for my parents, gf and friends. And of course, I get to keep all of the coins for myself as none of them are into crypto as much as I am so I suppose they will gladly do it as a favor to me as I'm such a great son, boyfriend and friend. If not, I'll make them do it :D

Here is some proof that I actually received the coins.

I forgot to take a picture of my wallet because I was too quick to send it over to binance to sell it for btc and then buy some STEEM, of course.

Although for some of you this might not be much, I was more than happy to increase my stake on here by 54.9 STEEM.

If you want to claim your share of the airdrop, just download Blockchain Wallet and click on the claim Stellar airdrop or visit this link for more information.

Have a good one and Steem on.

Cheers!

runi reveal.gif

Sort:  

Thank You!
Worked perfect, in 30 minutes the XLM were in the wallet.
Have a great Sunday
Tom
💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

Posted using Partiko Android

Always happy to help. Congratz!

Thank you buddy and likewise!

How long do you need to wait until you get the funds?
And do the funds appear first on your blockchain wallet?
I did all of the steps and didnt recive nothing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Until your info is verified. I got it within minutes of completing the KYC.

Be patient, it will appear in your wallet soon enough.

I totally forgot about this so I am glad you made a post reminding me to do it. I resteemed this so hopefully other steemians will see it.. Thanks again.

Np, I'm glad to help!

Full KYC is too much for $25 worth of coins. There are risks involved in handing out KYC details including a high resolution image of one's ID card to some company online.

I agree is too much info for only 25$

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, what do you reckon it's worth then? I agree there would be some risks involved by handing out such info to shady companies but not when dealing with reliable ones.

That would depend on where you live. I'm too worried about identity theft to be comfortable handing out KYC details for less than roughly a month's salary and that would be a couple of orders of magnitude more than $25.

Worried about identity theft but you would do it for a month's salary. Good luck finding someone who will give you that much for your info. Hit me up if you do.

Maybe. It's a risk. Not an absolute certainty. I'm sure I won't find that big an airdrop anywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

No shit 🤣

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform.

They are already listed on CoinMarketCap and have over 36k signups. They are growing even during the bear market.

You can join up by clicking on my referral link and you get their token for just completing your profile. Start earning crypto without investing or mining today.

https://www.crowdholding.com/accounts/JonnyDee/referral/

I went through this process about three days ago but still haven't been credited the funds. Today, they sent me this email;

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn, so many users got issues with collecting this. I had no clue as it was over in a couple of minutes for me. Hope you get it soon!

Yeah, lucky you! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I have no clue what it depends upon though.

Me too. But I have a lot of issues with KYC in the past in general even with Bittrex.

Posted using Partiko Android

Strange, I've never had any issues with it in the past.

Yeah, a lot of people have told me this too. Certainly, it depends on a factor we have no clue about. I just have to wait like they instructed :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks runicar. Just did it. Took 5 minutes and that's the reward:

in 13 minutes Received 54.845 STEEM from binance-hot BINANCE

Np buddy, glad you received it so promptly. Congratz!

Legenddddd

Posted using Partiko Android

How long will it take to get verified. I just submit my credentials 8 hours ago and still on pending status.

Mine took only a couple of minutes. Maybe it would be a good idea to send them an email to see what is causing the holdup?

Thanks for the info.

This is one the best feelings i get when getting paid within 30minutes of completing task. Good job XLM(stellar) i wish the project the best i however Exchanged and chosed to HODL some of the coin. Thanks mate @runicar

Congratz!! So you are hodling Stellar instead of Steem now? Whatever you think is the best option although I highly doubt Stellar will be able to surpass Steem in terms of profit in the upcoming bull run :D

I converted stellar to steem and deposited it through blocktrades to my steemit account and still hodl some of the stellar, just in-case

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55